; Skip to content

Corona Chamber of Commerce

Bobby13
Bobby Spiegel

President/CEO
Cell: (951) 733-1836
bobby@mychamber.org

Deserie11
Deserie Ramirez

Vice President, Operations and Membership Development
deserie@mychamber.org

Robert22
Robert Yanez

Membership Development Coordinator
robert@mychamber.org

Screenshot 2023-10-18 164649
Alejandra Escoto

Member Engagement Specialist
alejandra@mychamber.org

Screenshot 2023-10-18 165739
Rachel Gardea

Administrative Assistant
rachel@mychamber.org

Screenshot 2023-10-18 162256 Betty
Betty Sherin

Member Services, Accounting
betty@mychamber.org

Screenshot 2024-02-28 164418
Kayleigh Coleman

Communications/Marketing Assistant
kayleigh@mychamber.org

Anthony1
Anthony Maldonado, M.P.A.

Programs Coordinator
anthony@mychamber.org

Trisha9
Trisha Yontz

Member Services
Assistant to the President/CEO
trisha@mychamber.org

Scroll To Top