Chamber Staff

Bobby
Bobby Spiegel

President/CEO
Cell: (951) 733-1836
bobby@mychamber.org

Deserie Ramirez
Deserie Ramirez

Operations Vice President
Assistant to the President/CEO
deserie@mychamber.org

Stephanie Shapiro
Stephanie Shapiro

Communications & Events Manager
stephanie@mychamber.org

Jenina Ramirez
Jenina Ramirez

Member Services Representative
Cell: (714) 915-9900
jenina@mychamber.org

Linda Richards
Linda Richards

Programs & Advocacy Coordinator
linda@mychamber.org

Headshot crops -Betty Sherin
Betty Sherin
IMG_4689 Marilyn Vargas cropped
Marilyn Vargas

Member Services
marilyn@mychamber.org

photo-coming-soon
Robert Yanez

Member Services Representative
Cell: (909) 268-4440
robert@mychamber.org