Skip to content

Chamber Staff

Bobby
Bobby Spiegel

President/CEO
Cell: (951) 733-1836
bobby@mychamber.org

Deserie Ramirez
Deserie Ramirez

Vice President of Operations
Assistant to the President/CEO
deserie@mychamber.org

Stephanie Shapiro
Stephanie Shapiro

Communications & Events Manager
stephanie@mychamber.org

Jenina Ramirez
Jenina Ramirez

Membership Development
Cell: (714) 915-9900
jenina@mychamber.org

Linda Richards
Linda Richards

Programs & Advocacy Coordinator
linda@mychamber.org

Headshot crops -Betty Sherin
Betty Sherin

Member Services
betty@mychamber.org

IMG_4689 Marilyn Vargas cropped
Marilyn Vargas

Member Services
marilyn@mychamber.org

CC MnteCrlo19-26 Robert Yanez
Robert Yanez

Membership Development
Cell: (909) 268-4440
robert@mychamber.org

Scroll To Top