; Skip to content

Corona Chamber

Bobby13
Bobby Spiegel

President/CEO
Cell: (951) 733-1836
bobby@mychamber.org

Deserie11
Deserie Ramirez

Vice President, Operations and Membership Development
deserie@mychamber.org

Robert22
Robert Yanez

Membership Development Coordinator
robert@mychamber.org

Sandee Christensn headshot
Sandee Christensen

Director of Event Management
sandee@mychamber.org

Trisha9
Trisha Yontz

Member Services
Assistant to the President/CEO
trisha@mychamber.org

Anthony1
Anthony Maldonado, M.P.A.

Programs Coordinator
anthony@mychamber.org

Alejandra Escoto cropped for CBN
Alejandra Escoto

Member Engagement Specialist
alejandra@mychamber.org

Nathan Yanez cropped
Nathan Yanez

Communications Coordinator
nathan@mychamber.org

Betty1
Betty Sherin

Member Services, Accounting
betty@mychamber.org

Scroll To Top