Skip to content

Chamber Staff

Bobby13
Bobby Spiegel

President/CEO
Cell: (951) 733-1836
bobby@mychamber.org

Deserie11
Deserie Ramirez

Vice President, Operations
deserie@mychamber.org

Stephanie10
Stephanie Shapiro

Vice President, Communications & Events
stephanie@mychamber.org

Robert22
Robert Yanez

Membership Development Coordinator
Cell: (909) 268-4440
robert@mychamber.org

Trisha9
Trisha Yontz

Member Services
Assistant to the President/CEO
trisha@mychamber.org

Andrew7
Andrew Cream

Communications Specialist
andrew@mychamber.org

Anthony1
Anthony Maldonado

Programs Coordinator
anthony@mychamber.org

photo-coming-soon
Tammy Harwick

Advertising & Sponsorships
tammy@mychamber.org

Jenna headshot for staff page
Jenna Sanchez

Member Engagement Representative
jenna@mychamber.org

Betty1
Betty Sherin
Scroll To Top