Chamber Staff

Bobby
Bobby Spiegel

President/CEO
Cell: (951) 733-1836
bobby@mychamber.org

Deserie Ramirez
Deserie Ramirez

Member Services
Assistant to the President/CEO
deserie@mychamber.org

Jenina Ramirez
Jenina Ramirez

Member Services
Representative
Cell: (714) 915-9900
jenina@mychamber.org

Linda Richards
Linda Richards

Member Services
linda@mychamber.org

Headshot crops -Bo Rodriguez
Bo Rodriguez

Member Services
bo@mychamber.org 

Stephanie Shapiro
Stephanie Shapiro

Member Services
stephanie@mychamber.org

Headshot crops -Betty Sherin
Betty Sherin
IMG_4689 Marilyn Vargas cropped
Marilyn Vargas

Member Services
marilyn@mychamber.org